Alissone Frandemiche

I currently hold the position of European projects and citizenship assistant at the Union Nationale des MFR as well as project manager for the implementation of Erasmus+ internship mobility in the Bourgogne-Franche-Comté region.

I participate in the development and animation of projects funded by Erasmus+ concerning cooperation between territories and the place of young rural people in political decision-making spaces. Ardéchoise, I myself come from a rural area.

I thrive on developing a network of European actors for rural youth, meeting decision-makers who listen to the population they represent and debating with young people at local and European events to understand their opinions and bring out their word.

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

VET 4 CHANGE labeled “good practice” by the Erasmus+ agency

VET 4 CHANGE - entitled “sustainable development of rural areas through vocational training” is labeled as an example of good practice.

A territorial animator must know his territory

“A territorial leader must know his territory”, this is the starting point of the recruitment which took place in Provence for a Leader project.

Assessment: Europe in MFR 2023

“A movement in action to strengthen engagement and citizenship”

Alissone Frandemiche

J’occupe actuellement le poste d’assistante de projets européens et de citoyenneté à l’Union Nationale des MFR ainsi que de chargée de mission pour la mise en place des mobilités stage Erasmus+ en région Bourgogne-Franche-Comté.

Je participe au développement et l’animation de projets financés par Erasmus+ concernant la coopération entre les territoires et la place des jeunes ruraux dans les espaces de décisions politiques. Ardéchoise, je suis moi-même issue d’une zone rurale.

Je m’épanouie à développer un réseau d’acteurs européens pour la jeunesse rurale, à rencontrer des décideurs à l’écoute de la population qu’ils représentent et à débattre avec les jeunes lors d’événements locaux et européens pour comprendre leurs opinions et faire ressortir leur parole.

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

VET 4 CHANGE labellisé « bonne pratique » par l’agence Erasmus+

VET 4 CHANGE - intitulé «développement durable des territoires ruraux par la formation professionnelle» est labelisé comme un exemple de bonne pratique.

Un animateur territorial doit connaître son territoire

“Un animateur territorial doit connaître son territoire”, voici le point de départ du recrutement qui a eu lieu en Provence pour un projet Leader.

Bilan : l’Europe en MFR 2023

« Un mouvement en action pour renforcer l’engagement et la citoyenneté »