Results of the European Conference for Youth experienced by MFR

On the occasion of the European Youth Conference, the MFR network organized an online Brainstorming Lab entitled “Rural youth for a greener and more inclusive Europe”.

A Brainstorming Lab? It's a brainstorming workshop, a brainstorming. Participants ask each other a question in plenary. The group is divided into groups to deal with sub-topics. Ideas are posted on a digital wall. One rapporteur per group gives the main ideas in plenary and the graphic facilitator makes the summary that she proposes to the participants.

A dozen participants – national youth delegates – met to discuss the main issues of the theme: rural youth and the SDGs, the voice of young people in rural areas including digital issues, spaces for partnership and cooperation for rural youth. Our group welcomed a decision maker: Karine Gloanec Maurin

Thanks to the remarkable work of the graphic facilitator, here are the results in the form of a digital fresco:

The next step is a complementary consultation in all countries to deepen and clarify the topics before the next conference which will take place in the Czech Republic in the autumn. This 2nd conference will be based on this work to arrive at proposals to be made to the Council of Europe. The latter will publish them in the form of resolutions.


For the MFR, it will be more direct and more concrete: the participants will share their experience with their colleagues and at the GA of the Drôme Ardèche federation. They will share their work during the festival Maydays on May 18 and 19 and during European Development Days in Brussels on June 15 and 16

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

What is “ApprEUnance”?

For some time and in the face of current developments, this neologism has accompanied the changes taking place in the world of training. So it seems to us...

The first training session of the “ApprEUnance” program

November 2022 - Akureyri (Iceland) Initially imagined at the start of the program but postponed due to the pandemic, the first training session of the program...

Jeanne: Apprentice at UNMFREO

Currently a student at the University of Belfort-Montbéliard, in professional license Attaché to the International Development of Organizations (ADIO) I hold the position of youth project assistant in...

Résultats de la Conférence Européenne pour la Jeunesse vécue par les MFR

A l’occasion de la Conférence Européenne pour la Jeunesse, le réseau MFR a organisé un Brainstorming Lab en ligne intitulé « les jeunes ruraux pour une Europe plus verte et inclusive ».

Un Brainstorming Lab  ? C'est un atelier de remue-méninges, un brainstorming. Les participants se posent une question en plénière. Le groupe est divisé en groupe pour traiter des sous-sujets. Les idées sont postées sur un mur numérique. Un rapporteur par groupe donne les idées principales en plénière et la facilitatrice graphique fait la synthèse qu'elle propose aux participants.

Une douzaine de participants – des délégués nationaux pour la Jeunesse – se sont réunis pour discuter des enjeux principaux de la thématique : la jeunesse rurale et les ODD, la voix des jeunes en milieu rural y compris les enjeux numériques, des espaces de partenariat et de coopération pour les jeunes ruraux. Notre groupe a accueilli un décideur : Karine Gloanec Maurin

Grâce au travail remarquable de la facilitatrice graphique, voici les résultats sous forme de fresque numérique :

La prochaine étape est une consultation complémentaire dans tous les pays pour approfondir et préciser les sujets avant la prochaine conférence qui aura lieu en République tchèque à l’automne. Cette 2e conférence s’appuiera sur ce travail pour arriver à des propositions à faire au Conseil de l’Europe. Ce dernier les publiera sous forme de résolutions.


Pour les MFR, ce sera plus direct et plus concret : les participants vont partager leur expérience auprès de leurs collègues et à l’AG de la fédération de Drôme Ardèche. Ils partageront leur travail lors du festival Maydays les 18 et 19 mai et lors des Journées Européennes du Développement à Bruxelles les 15 et 16 juin

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

L’agence Erasmus+ représentée aux côtés des partenaires européens lors des #erasmusdays 2022

https://youtu.be/7vUU0jAXhdk Nous aurons le plaisir de recevoir Susana Major, de l'agence Erasmus+, à notre événement #erasmusdays2022 d'échange sur les programmes Erasmus+ portés par le réseau...

L’utilisation des fonds européens par l’école de tourisme d’Osijek

Ils ont accédé à des fonds européens d'un montant de 11 millions d'euros pour moderniser les équipements utilisés dans l'école, les constructions, les cours d'excellence et pour produire un changement dans la méthode d'enseignement des matières et des manuels.

L’éducation non formelle au festival « Terre sans frontières »

Les jeunes développent des compétences pratiques, reçoivent une reconnaissance publique pour leur travail de la part des autorités présentes au festival