Anneyron's MFR at the European Youth Conference [EYC] in Prague

The EU Youth Dialogue (EUYD) is the European participatory process which, through 18-month cycles on a priority theme, supports the implementation of the EU Youth Strategy and guarantees the involvement of young people in the decision-making process in the youth field in Europe through a dialogue between young people and decision-makers.

The 9th cycle of the EU Youth Dialogue – from 1 January 2022 to 30 June 2023 – takes place under the trio of France – Czech Republic – Sweden presidencies, coordinated by the European Steering Group (ESG) composed of representatives of the Commission European Union, the European Youth Forum and the presidencies of the Trio (representatives of ministries, representatives of the National Youth Council).

During the EUYC [European Youth Conference] in Prague, young European delegates shared their ideas and opinions on current challenges regarding European youth goals. They also had the opportunity to participate in discussions with policy makers, stakeholders and experts.

The MFR brought together a working group which informally contributed to the event made up of young people from the MFR of Anneyron and the youth association JAIM in Prague on the site of the ECJ. Severine Origny Fleishman – head of the international relations office at the Department of Youth, Popular Education and Associative Life (DJEPVA) and at the Ministry of National Education and Youth – took the time to listen to the results of the exchanges of this group of young.

The group then joined the youth representatives of the structured dialogue in France [Provox], Belgium and Reunion to take stock of the exchanges of the conference and those of the informal group.

YT-VIDEO

This was the closing event of the REUF! project. The National Union and the teams involved will continue their work for the citizenship of young rural people and the dialogue with European and territorial authorities at the start of the school year through the new Erasmus youth project INVERT-R

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

Voting in the European elections is crucial for young people

Voting in the European elections is crucial for young people. The members of the Europe & Citizenship commission of the Board of Directors of the National Union of MFR position themselves on the following reasons.

The Great Education News of April 18

The SQOOL TV channel is interested in the Tide project! and interview Ronan - our territorial facilitator in Provence. Find his passage right here...

Erasmus+ campaign “Meet Europe, and above all yourself”

Meet the stories of Daris, Emma, ​​Iman, Joséphine, Laurine, Maud, Nabil, Shérine & Yanisse.

La MFR d’Anneyron à la conférence européenne pour la jeunesse [CEJ] à Prague

Le dialogue jeunesse de l’UE (EUYD) est le processus participatif européen qui, à travers des cycles de 18 mois sur un thème prioritaire, soutient la mise en œuvre de la stratégie jeunesse de l’UE et garantit l’implication des jeunes dans le processus décisionnel dans le domaine de la jeunesse. en Europe à travers un dialogue entre les jeunes et les décideurs.

Le 9e cycle du dialogue jeunesse de l’UE – du 1er janvier 2022 au 30 juin 2023 sous le trio de présidences France – République tchèque – Suède, coordonné par le groupe de pilotage européen (ESG) composé de représentants de la Commission européenne, du Forum européen de la jeunesse et des présidences du Trio (représentants des ministères, représentants du Conseil national de la jeunesse).

Au cours de l’EUYC à Prague, les jeunes délégués européens ont partagé leurs idées et opinions sur les défis actuels concernant les objectifs européens de la jeunesse. Ils ont également eu l’occasion de participer à des discussions avec des décideurs politiques, des parties prenantes et des experts.

Les MFR ont réuni un groupe de travail parallèle à l’événement constitué des jeunes de la MFR d’Anneyron et de l’association de jeunesse JAIM à Prague sur le lieu de la CEJ. Séverine Origny Fleishman – cheffe du bureau des relations internationales à la Direction de la Jeunesse, Education Populaire et Vie Associative (DJEPVA) et au Ministère de l’éducation nationale et de la jeunesse – a pris d’écouter le résultat des échanges de ce groupe de jeune.

Le groupe a ensuite rejoint les représentants jeunesse du dialogue structuré en France [Provox], Belgique et à la Réunion pour faire le point sur les échanges de la conférence et ceux du groupe informel.

VIDEO YT

C’était l’événement de clôture du projet REUF!. L’Union Nationale et les équipes engagées continueront leur travail pour la citoyenneté des jeunes ruraux et le dialogue avec les instances européennes et territoriales à la rentrée à travers le nouveau projet erasmus jeunesse INVERT-R

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

La MFR d’Anneyron à la conférence européenne pour la jeunesse [CEJ] à Prague

Le dialogue jeunesse de l'UE (EUYD) est le processus participatif européen qui, à travers des cycles de 18 mois sur un thème prioritaire, soutient...

L’Europe en MFR lors de l’Assemblée Générale MFR

Devant une assemblée de plus de 2000 personnes, les jeunes impliqués dans le dialogue structuré français et européen, accompagné de l'ancien délégué jeunesse France [Enzo Gallet], ont présenté leur parcours citoyen ; avant de s'envoler vers la dernière étape du projet REUF! à Prague pour la conférence européenne de la jeunesse

L’inclusion numérique au centre d’un atelier lors des #EDD22

Le 22 juin, lors des Journées européennes du développement 2022, la Fondation européenne pour la formation (ETF), le Centre international de formation de l'OIT...