The Young Leaders have been elected #EDD22

The names of our Young Leaders for EDD 2022 have been revealed. 2 representatives of the MFR movement applied among the 233 young people from all over the world who sent their applications. Discover the Young Leaders #EDD22

The selected EDD Young Leaders will participate in a 10-day program in Brussels. On this occasion, they will take part in the high-level sessions of the forum, share their experience with world leaders and stakeholders and develop their leadership skills.

There is still time for you register for EDD to discover these 11 inspiring young people. Registration closes June 6.

What is a Young Leader?

The EDD Young Leaders program is designed to ensure that EU policies take young people into account by involving them in policy-making discussions. Since 2015, the Young Leaders Program has enabled young people to express themselves on the issues highlighted each year. These 11 exceptional young people selected from more than 200 applicants from around the world, aged between 21 and 26, were selected because of their skills and expertise, as well as their commitment to positive social change.

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

The Erasmus+ agency represented alongside European partners during #erasmusdays 2022

https://youtu.be/7vUU0jAXhdk Nous aurons le plaisir de recevoir Susana Major, de l'agence Erasmus+, à notre événement #erasmusdays2022 d'échange sur les programmes Erasmus+ portés par le réseau...

The use of European funds by the Osijek School of Tourism

They have accessed European funds amounting to 11 million euros to modernize the equipment used in the school, the buildings, the courses of excellence and to produce a change in the method of teaching subjects and manuals.

Non-formal education at the “Terre sans frontières” festival

Young people develop practical skills, receive public recognition for their work from the authorities present at the festival

Les Young Leaders ont été élus #EDD22

Les noms de nos Young Leaders pour les EDD 2022 ont été dévoilés. 2 représentants du mouvement MFR ont candidaté parmi les 233 jeunes venant du monde entier qui ont envoyé leurs candidatures. Découvrez les Young Leaders #EDD22

Les EDD Young Leaders sélectionnés participeront à un programme de 10 jours à Bruxelles. À cette occasion, ils prendront part aux sessions de haut niveau du forum, partageront leur expérience avec les dirigeants mondiaux et les parties prenantes et développeront leurs compétences en leadership.

Il est encore temps de vous inscrire aux EDD pour découvrir ces 11 jeunes inspirants. Les inscriptions se clôturent le 6 juin.

Qu’est-ce qu’un Young Leader ?

Le programme EDD Young Leaders est conçu pour garantir que les politiques de l’UE tiennent compte des jeunes en les impliquant dans les discussions sur l’élaboration des politiques. Depuis 2015, le Programme Jeunes Leaders permet aux jeunes de s’exprimer sur les enjeux mis en lumière chaque année. Ces 11 jeunes exceptionnels sélectionnés parmi plus de 200 candidats du monde entier, âgés de 21 à 26 ans, ont été sélectionnés en raison de leurs compétences et de leur expertise, ainsi que de leur engagement pour un changement social positif

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

VET 4 CHANGE labellisé « bonne pratique » par l’agence Erasmus+

VET 4 CHANGE - intitulé «développement durable des territoires ruraux par la formation professionnelle» est labelisé comme un exemple de bonne pratique.

Un animateur territorial doit connaître son territoire

“Un animateur territorial doit connaître son territoire”, voici le point de départ du recrutement qui a eu lieu en Provence pour un projet Leader.

Bilan : l’Europe en MFR 2023

« Un mouvement en action pour renforcer l’engagement et la citoyenneté »