# maydaysMFR2021 in Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

On May 27, the MFR of Agencourt hosted this event in its premises and allowed 16 young people from the MFR of Anzy & Agencourt to participate in this event. The Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Regional Federation received the National Union of MFR and its partners - Batik International and Electeurs en Herbes, for a day around dialogue

This festival responds to multiple challenges. It provides opportunities for young people interested in their position as European citizens to express themselves on various subjects such as sustainable development, youth, rural areas, etc. We will select the most motivated according to their center of interest to participate in the following European meetings such as the Provox festival, the EDD - European days for sustainable development as well as EYE - European days for youth. This path will lead them to the resolution of the Council of Europe on youth and rural youth.

The young people experienced the opening conference live, to find here. Then they played Panic at the Commission, chaired by a representative ofElector in Grass, a simulation of a European commission.

The young people then exchanged with administrators and local decision-makers to share opinions on the development of the territory around education and youth. The administrators of the CAs of the MFRs represented and of the Regional Federation were invited to this discussion time.

The day continued with the closing conference of the event, in which the young people could actively participate, to be found here. The day did not end here for our young people who experienced the structured dialogue through an activity around the moving debate.

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

What is “ApprEUnance”?

For some time and in the face of current developments, this neologism has accompanied the changes taking place in the world of training. So it seems to us...

The first training session of the “ApprEUnance” program

November 2022 - Akureyri (Iceland) Initially imagined at the start of the program but postponed due to the pandemic, the first training session of the program...

Jeanne: Apprentice at UNMFREO

Currently a student at the University of Belfort-Montbéliard, in professional license Attaché to the International Development of Organizations (ADIO) I hold the position of youth project assistant in...

#maydaysMFR2021 en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Le 27 mai, la MFR d’Agencourt a accueilli cet événement dans ses locaux et a permis à 16 jeunes de la MFR d’Anzy & d’Agencourt de participer à cet événement. La Fédération Régionale Bourgogne-Franche-Comté a reçu l’Union Nationale des MFR et ses partenaires – Batik International et Electeurs en Herbes, pour une journée autour du dialogue

Ce festival répond à des enjeux multiples. Il permet d’offrir des opportunités aux jeunes intéressés par leur position de citoyen européen de s’exprimer sur des sujets divers tel que le développement durable, la jeunesse, les territoires ruraux, etc. Nous sélectionnerons les plus motivés selon leur centre d’intérêt à participer à la suite des rencontres européennes tels que le festival Provox, les EDD – journées européennes pour le développement durable ainsi qu’à EYE – journées européennes pour la jeunesse. Ce cheminement les mènera jusqu’à la résolution du Conseil de l’Europe pour la jeunesse et la jeunesse rurale

Les jeunes ont vécu en direct la conférence d’ouverture, à retrouver ici. Puis ils ont joué à Panique à la Commission, animé par un représentant d’Electeur en Herbe, une simulation d’une commission européenne.

Les jeunes ont ensuite échangé avec des administrateurs et des décideurs locaux pour partager des opinions sur le développement du territoire autour de l’éducation et de la jeunesse. Les administrateurs des CA des MFR représentées et de la Fédération Régionale ont été invités à ce temps d’échange.

La journée s’est poursuivie sur la conférence de clôture de l’événement, lors de laquelle les jeunes ont pu activement participer, à retrouver ici. La journée ne s’est pas arrêté ici pour nos jeunes qui ont expérimenté le dialogue structuré à travers une activité autour du débat mouvant.

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

L’agence Erasmus+ représentée aux côtés des partenaires européens lors des #erasmusdays 2022

https://youtu.be/7vUU0jAXhdk Nous aurons le plaisir de recevoir Susana Major, de l'agence Erasmus+, à notre événement #erasmusdays2022 d'échange sur les programmes Erasmus+ portés par le réseau...

L’utilisation des fonds européens par l’école de tourisme d’Osijek

Ils ont accédé à des fonds européens d'un montant de 11 millions d'euros pour moderniser les équipements utilisés dans l'école, les constructions, les cours d'excellence et pour produire un changement dans la méthode d'enseignement des matières et des manuels.

L’éducation non formelle au festival « Terre sans frontières »

Les jeunes développent des compétences pratiques, reçoivent une reconnaissance publique pour leur travail de la part des autorités présentes au festival