Publication: "In full letters n ° 165"

For years, the MFRs have been involved in European projects, which translate into the development of mobility of young people and adults doing internships in other countries, actions of development of European citizenship and participation of young people in the evolution of European youth policies

This year, many MFR accompanied young people in several European events:

  • The Maydays in May to prepare for future European events by learning to build one's opinion, exchange it with others and dialogue about European policies.
  • Le Provox Festival from July 2 to 4 to discuss between young people and decision-makers on the aspirations and concerns of young people in order to imagine how young people could better find their place in the construction of our society.
  • The Erasmus days from October 14 to 16 to promote European projects, publicize mobility, provide information on the opportunities offered by Europe in terms of education, training and solidarity.
  • THEEYE (European Youth Event) in Strasbourg in October: a meeting of young Europeans face-to-face and online, to share their ideas on the future of Europe. EYE2021 was the culmination of the European Parliament's youth consultation process for the Conference on the Future of Europe.
  • Le Council of Ministers in Brussels on November 29, which will publish the recommendations made by 50 young Europeans.

These initiatives will continue in 2022 with in particular the European Youth Conference in January in Strasbourg, which will allow young people to inform decision-makers about issues that have an effect on their lives and to discuss youth policy.

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

Voice of young people for the Europe of the future: the first episodes

This first series of 3 episodes was filmed during the European Youth Conference in Prague where young people from the...

“Reunion is here! “: Erasmusdays in the territory

Erasmus becomes a strength of the MFR network and is integrated into the training and experiences that young people live on a daily basis, young people are interested in it. The exchanges resulted in 3 important dimensions to explore

#erasmusdays 2022 in the presence of MFR network partners

MFRs rely on Erasmus to take young people further

Parution : « En toutes lettres n°165 »

Depuis des années, les MFR sont engagées dans des projets européens, qui se traduisent par le développement de la mobilité des jeunes et des adultes effectuant des stages dans d’autres pays, des actions de développement de la citoyenneté européenne et de participation des jeunes à l’évolution des politiques européennes de jeunesse

Cette année de nombreuses MFR ont accompagné des jeunes dans plusieurs événements européens :

  • Les Maydays en mai pour préparer les futurs événements européens en apprenant à construire son avis, l’échanger avec d’autres et dialoguer au sujet des politiques européennes.
  • Le Festival Provox du 2 au 4 juillet pour discuter entre jeunes et décideurs sur les aspirations et les préoccupations des jeunes afin d’imaginer comment les jeunes pourraient mieux trouver leur place dans la construction de notre société.
  • Les Erasmus Days du 14 au 16 octobre pour valoriser les projets européens, faire connaître la mobilité, informer sur les opportunités offertes par l’Europe en matière d’éducation, de formation, de solidarité.
  • L’EYE (European Youth Event) à Strasbourg en octobre : une rencontre des jeunes européens en présentiel et en ligne, pour partager leurs idées sur l’avenir de l’Europe. L’EYE2021 était le point d’orgue du processus de consultation des jeunes du Parlement européen pour la Conférence sur l’avenir de l’Europe.
  • Le Conseil de ministres à Bruxelles le 29 novembre qui va publier les recommandations faites par 50 000 jeunes européens.

Ces initiatives se poursuivront en 2022 avec notamment la Conférence européenne de la jeunesse en janvier à Strasbourg, qui permettra aux jeunes d’informer les décideurs  à propos des questions qui ont un effet sur leur vie et d’échanger sur la politique de la jeunesse.

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

L’agence Erasmus+ représentée aux côtés des partenaires européens lors des #erasmusdays 2022

https://youtu.be/7vUU0jAXhdk Nous aurons le plaisir de recevoir Susana Major, de l'agence Erasmus+, à notre événement #erasmusdays2022 d'échange sur les programmes Erasmus+ portés par le réseau...

L’utilisation des fonds européens par l’école de tourisme d’Osijek

Ils ont accédé à des fonds européens d'un montant de 11 millions d'euros pour moderniser les équipements utilisés dans l'école, les constructions, les cours d'excellence et pour produire un changement dans la méthode d'enseignement des matières et des manuels.

L’éducation non formelle au festival « Terre sans frontières »

Les jeunes développent des compétences pratiques, reçoivent une reconnaissance publique pour leur travail de la part des autorités présentes au festival