A brainstroming lab organized by MFR for ESD

European Development Days: a brainstroming lab organized by MFR
On June 15 and 16, the European Development Days will be held in digital format. The theme of the 2021 edition is: "The Green Pact for a sustainable future" and will bring together key players from all over the world, including 17 Young Leaders (the Young Leaders program of the European Commission involves young people in debates on the themes set out). forward each year during the European Development Days).


The MFR contributed to the event with the organization of a brainstroming lab workshop on the theme “youth, rurality, vocational training for a green and sustainable Europe”. The workshop will be held on June 15 at 11:45 am.

Thanks to the work of the graphic facilitator, we have developed a fresco which presents the exchanges:

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

What is “ApprEUnance”?

For some time and in the face of current developments, this neologism has accompanied the changes taking place in the world of training. So it seems to us...

The first training session of the “ApprEUnance” program

November 2022 - Akureyri (Iceland) Initially imagined at the start of the program but postponed due to the pandemic, the first training session of the program...

Jeanne: Apprentice at UNMFREO

Currently a student at the University of Belfort-Montbéliard, in professional license Attaché to the International Development of Organizations (ADIO) I hold the position of youth project assistant in...

Un brainstroming lab organisé par les MFR pour les EDD

Journées européennes du développement : un brainstroming lab organisé par les MFR
Les 15 et 16 juin les journées européennes du développement (European Development Days) se tiendront dans un format numérique. L’édition 2021 a pour thème : « Le Pacte Vert pour un avenir durable » et rassemblera des acteurs clés du monde entier, dont 17 Young Leaders (le programme des Young Leaders de la Commission européenne fait participer des jeunes aux débats sur les thèmes mis en avant chaque année lors des journées européennes du développement).


Les MFR ont contribué à l’événement avec l’organisation d’un atelier « brainstroming lab » sur le thème « jeunesse, ruralité, formation professionnelle pour une Europe verte et durable ». L’atelier se tiendra le 15 juin à 11h45.

Grâce au travail de la facilitatrice graphique, nous avons développé une fresque qui présente les échanges :

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

Voter aux élections européennes est crucial pour la jeunesse

Voter aux élections européennes est crucial pour la jeunesse. Les membres de la commission Europe & Citoyenneté du Conseil d'Administration de l'Union Nationale des MFR se positionne sur les raisons suivantes.

Le Grand JT de l’Éducation du 18 avril

La chaine SQOOL TV s'intéresse de prêt au projet Tide! et interview Ronan - notre animateur territorial en Provence. Retrouvez son passage juste ici...

Campagne Erasmus+ « Rencontrez l’Europe, et surtout vous-même »

Faites rencontrer les histoires de Daris, Emma, Iman, Joséphine, Laurine, Maud, Nabil, Shérine & Yanisse.