Promoting adult learning in networks

Speaker: Alba Estanyol, Ikaslan Bizkaya

Euskadi is an autonomous community of 2 inhabitants where vocational training was born from the needs of the productive market and its businesses. Similarly, all public officials are aligned in achieving the same objectives:
• Employability
• Improvement of technical and human skills,
• Worker development
• Training of the unemployed

Tknika is a center promoted by the Sub-Ministry of Vocational Education and Training of the Basque Government's Ministry of Education. Innovation and applied research are at the heart of Tknika in its continuous efforts to place Basque vocational training at the European forefront. Tknika draws inspiration from some of the most advanced vocational training centers in the world. Thanks to the networking and direct involvement of Basque vocational training teaching staff, the Center develops innovative projects in the fields of technology, education and management.

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

Voice of young people for the Europe of the future: the first episodes

This first series of 3 episodes was filmed during the European Youth Conference in Prague where young people from the...

“Reunion is here! “: Erasmusdays in the territory

Erasmus becomes a strength of the MFR network and is integrated into the training and experiences that young people live on a daily basis, young people are interested in it. The exchanges resulted in 3 important dimensions to explore

#erasmusdays 2022 in the presence of MFR network partners

MFRs rely on Erasmus to take young people further

Promouvoir l’apprentissage des adultes dans les réseaux

Intervenant : Alba Estanyol, Ikaslan Bizkaya

Euskadi est une communauté autonome de 2 500 000 habitants où la formation professionnelle est née des besoins du marché productif et de ses entreprises. De même, tous les agents publics sont alignés dans la réalisation des mêmes objectifs :
• Employabilité
• Amélioration des compétences techniques et humaines,
• Perfectionnement des travailleurs
• Formation des chômeurs

Tknika est un centre promu par le sous-ministère de l’enseignement et de la formation professionnels du ministère de l’éducation du gouvernement basque. L’innovation et la recherche appliquée sont au cœur de Tknika dans ses efforts continus pour placer la formation professionnelle basque à l’avant-garde européenne. Tknika s’inspire de certains des centres de formation professionnelle les plus avancés au monde. Grâce à la mise en réseau et à l’implication directe du personnel enseignant de la formation professionnelle basque, le Centre développe des projets innovants dans les domaines de la technologie, de l’éducation et de la gestion.

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

Qu’est ce que « ApprEUnance » ?

Depuis quelques temps et face aux évolutions du moment, ce néologisme accompagne les mutations du monde de la formation qui s’opèrent.   Il nous semble donc...

La première session de formation du programme « ApprEUnance »

Novembre 2022 - Akureyri (Islande) Imaginée initialement en début de programme mais reportée en raison de la pandémie, la première session de formation du programme...

Jeanne : Apprentie à l’UNMFREO

Actuellement étudiante à l'Université de Belfort-Montbéliard, en licence professionnelle Attachée au Développement International des Organisations (ADIO) j'occupe le poste d'assistante de projet jeunesse en...