An innovation lab for learning

Article written by carlos ribeiro, Kelvoa

A survey on the operation of these work-linked training sub-systems is underway to collect data on practices in the field and on the methodological options of each country, school or training centre. One of the objectives of the activities to be carried out in the near future will consist in deepening, through interviews and focus groups, the information collected by means of a questionnaire.

Another objective to take into account is the involvement of young people and students in this consultation process, a subject which will be the subject of one of the meetings of the partners in one of the countries of origin of the partners.

One of the most demanding aspects of this research and development process concerns the functions and activities of the professionals who accompany young people in second chance schools, vocational schools or training centres.

A starting point for this reflective approach will be the Annual Activity Report of current surveillance technicians or monitors, which may reveal not only the actions taken, but also notes on the surveillance methods and on the particular situations to which appropriate responses have been been brought. The functions of these professionals in this context of control appear very diverse and can even cover surprising areas of great institutional responsibility, as is the case of social judges.

In this research process, it is important to work on the relationships between the school and the spaces existing in other formal, informal and non-formal contexts, which emerge as learning facilitators, so that young people themselves determine the potential of each model. and provide elements for adjustments or changes that may occur if necessary and be an actor in the co-construction processes that will be carried out.

The Kelvoa Association, which acts as a facilitator in reflection processes, professional networks and communities of practice on the monitoring of people, organizations and communities, will play a supporting role in the project, seeking to contribute to the solutions that have just been systematized. constitute an added value in the sub-systems which integrate the alternation, that is to say a dual regime, in their educational structure and in the support for the development of students or trainees

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

Voice of young people for the Europe of the future: the first episodes

This first series of 3 episodes was filmed during the European Youth Conference in Prague where young people from the...

“Reunion is here! “: Erasmusdays in the territory

Erasmus becomes a strength of the MFR network and is integrated into the training and experiences that young people live on a daily basis, young people are interested in it. The exchanges resulted in 3 important dimensions to explore

#erasmusdays 2022 in the presence of MFR network partners

MFRs rely on Erasmus to take young people further

Un laboratoire d’innovation pour l’apprentissage

Article rédigé par Carlos Ribeiro, Kelvoa

Une enquête sur le fonctionnement de ces sous-systèmes d’alternance est en cours pour recueillir des données sur les pratiques de terrain et sur les options méthodologiques de chaque pays, école ou centre de formation. L’un des objectifs des activités à réaliser prochainement consistera à approfondir, par le biais d’entretiens et de focus groupes, les informations recueillies par le biais d’un questionnaire.

Un autre objectif à prendre en compte est l’implication des jeunes et des étudiants dans ce processus de consultation, sujet qui fera l’objet d’une des rencontres des partenaires dans l’un des pays d’origine des partenaires.

L’un des aspects les plus exigeants de ce processus de recherche et développement concerne les fonctions et les activités des professionnels qui accompagnent les jeunes en écoles de la seconde chance, écoles professionnelles ou centres de formation.

Un point de départ de cette démarche réflexive sera le Rapport Annuel d’Activité des techniciens ou moniteurs actuels de surveillance qui pourra révéler non seulement les actions entreprises, mais aussi des notes sur les modalités de surveillance et sur les situations particulières auxquelles des réponses adaptées ont été apportées. Les fonctions de ces professionnels dans ce contexte de contrôle apparaissent très diverses et peuvent même couvrir des domaines surprenants de grande responsabilité institutionnelle, comme c’est le cas des juges sociaux.

Dans ce processus de recherche, il est important de travailler sur les relations entre l’école et les espaces existant dans d’autres contextes formels, informels et non formels, qui émergent comme facilitateurs d’apprentissage, afin que les jeunes déterminent eux-mêmes le potentiel de chaque modèle. et fournir des éléments pour les ajustements ou changements qui pourraient survenir si nécessaire et être acteur des processus de co-construction qui seront menés.

L’Association Kelvoa, qui agit en tant que facilitateur dans les processus de réflexion, les réseaux de professionnels et les communautés de pratique sur le suivi des personnes, des organisations et des communautés, jouera un rôle d’accompagnement du projet, cherchant à contribuer aux solutions qui viennent d’être systématisés. constituent une valeur ajoutée dans les sous-systèmes qui intègrent l’alternance, c’est-à-dire un régime dual, dans leur structure pédagogique et dans le soutien au développement des étudiants ou des stagiaires

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

FPEmpresa valorise sur le site de l’EFVET

L'article original en anglais est disponible ici, il mentionne la mobilité à Dublin pour aborder l'apprentissage des langues pour les apprenants migrants. Dans le...

Séminaire : faire vivre l’Europe pour et avec les jeunes

Cette rencontre prend place dans le cadre de la PFUE et de l'année européenne de la jeunesse, au centre européen pour la jeunesse de...

Les Young Leaders ont été élus #EDD22

Les EDD Young Leaders sélectionnés participeront à un programme de 10 jours à Bruxelles. À cette occasion, ils prendront part aux sessions de haut niveau du forum, partageront leur expérience avec les dirigeants mondiaux et les parties prenantes et développeront leurs compétences en leadership.