VET, the link between the needs of the territories and cooperation between training establishments

As a reminder, VET 4 CHANGE follows on from the INNOVET project, where rural areas are examined and particular attempts are made to examine the link between vocational training systems and the discussion of rural development and the areas themselves.

Examples of good practice

Intergenerational Center Bled: this is a universal community center for young and old, with a library, in which it is possible to organize various meetings and seminars.

Entrepreneurship Center, Kovacnica Coworking Center: this center for people who want premises and help to develop ideas so that they become products or services that they can later manage as a business . These parties pay a rent of 25 to 50 EUR per month to access the consultancy services.

Author's conclusion: Jóhannes Árnason

After this week in Slovenia, my opinion has strengthened a lot that we at the VMA need to look around in the North and East. I do not pretend to know all the threads of cooperation of the various ministries with the community and the business world of the region, but I would like to see more formal areas of cooperation. I have long been of the opinion that the cooperation and collaboration of upper secondary schools in the North and East should be greatly increased.

If we don't want or trust each other to unite or coordinate, then we can at least make it easier for students to study in more than one school at a time. Also to coordinate learning and courses so that there is more transparency. It is an absolute minimum to offer students and the community at large information about learning in one place.

We should be able to teach, for example, specialist courses in more than one school at a time. These subjects often have small study groups and it should be possible to attend students via teleconference, as one group would be in a classroom at a school while other students would be present at the teleconferences.

The internship must also be in a more formal collaboration. This does not only mean that the faculties work together, but that the school, as a professional school, provides formal means of obtaining information on needs and requirements, of maintaining a list of workplaces belonging to certain professions and to work on a constant discussion of the disciplines.

Of course, it is possible to cite professional councils and other formal parties in the vocational training system, but our reality is that there are very few or very few of these parties in the region. I think it would be very useful to look at the state of internships in the field, both in terms of the needs and not least in the way we work together.

Mobility context

BSC Slovenia – an organization preparing a regional plan for the province of Gorenjska, welcomed us and the project partners:

  • Breza Croatia – an institution that takes care of young people in need, with the presence of Miranda Glavaš Kul – director of school and youth affairs in the county of Osijek-Baranya
  • LAG Napoca Romania – a regional organization that manages a variety of projects in the province of Napoca, accompanied by Ruben Laze – member of the youth parliament
  • VMA Iceland
  • Leader Liit Estonia – association of NGO leaders working in regional affairs

and the MFR delegation, in full, with the presence of:

  • of directors [Nadine Di Matteo – President MFR Regional Federation of Grand Est, Michèle Peters – directors at MFR St Dié]
  • instructors [Tatiana Marchand – MFR from Gionges, Sandrine Collard – MFR from Vertus]
  • a communication development team [Eva Bezin – leads the social networks of the Union Nationale, Antoine Saba – independent videographer for La Fabrica]
  • Olivier Gineste – project manager at the Union Nationale
  • Giang Pham – independent and head of the consulting firm The Cube
  • René Caspar – experiments with the development of dispersed agglomerations.

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

The Erasmus+ agency represented alongside European partners during #erasmusdays 2022

https://youtu.be/7vUU0jAXhdk Nous aurons le plaisir de recevoir Susana Major, de l'agence Erasmus+, à notre événement #erasmusdays2022 d'échange sur les programmes Erasmus+ portés par le réseau...

The use of European funds by the Osijek School of Tourism

They have accessed European funds amounting to 11 million euros to modernize the equipment used in the school, the buildings, the courses of excellence and to produce a change in the method of teaching subjects and manuals.

Non-formal education at the “Terre sans frontières” festival

Young people develop practical skills, receive public recognition for their work from the authorities present at the festival

L’EFP, le lien entre les besoins des territoires et une coopération entre établissement de formation

Pour rappel, VET 4 CHANGE fait suite au projet INNOVET, où les zones rurales sont examinées et des tentatives particulières sont faites pour examiner le lien entre les systèmes de formation professionnelle et la discussion sur le développement rural et les zones elles-mêmes.

Des exemples de bonnes pratiques

Centre Intergénérationnel Bled : il s’agit d’un centre communautaire universel pour petits et grands, disposant d’une bibliothèque, dans lequel il est possible d’organiser diverses réunions et séminaires.

Centre d’entrepreneuriat, Kovacnica Coworking Center : ce centre à destination des personnes qui veulent des locaux et de l’aide pour développer des idées afin qu’elles deviennent des produits ou des services qu’elles pourront gérer plus tard en tant qu’entreprise. Ces parties paient un loyer de 25 à 50 EUR par mois pour accéder aux services de consultants.

Conclusion de l’auteur : Jóhannes Árnason

Après cette semaine en Slovénie, mon opinion s’est beaucoup renforcée sur le fait que nous, à la VMA, devons regarder autour de nous dans le Nord et l’Est. Je ne prétends pas connaître tous les fils de la coopération des différents ministères avec la communauté et le monde des affaires de la région, mais j’aimerais voir des domaines de coopération plus formels. Je suis depuis longtemps d’avis que la coopération et la collaboration des écoles secondaires supérieures du Nord et de l’Est devraient être considérablement accrues.

Si nous ne voulons pas ou ne nous faisons pas confiance pour nous unir ou nous coordonner, alors nous pouvons au moins permettre aux élèves d’étudier plus facilement dans plus d’une école à la fois. Aussi pour coordonner les apprentissages et les cours afin qu’il y ait plus de transparence. C’est un minimum absolu d’offrir aux étudiants et à la communauté dans son ensemble des informations sur l’apprentissage en un seul endroit.

Nous devrions être en mesure d’enseigner, par exemple, des cours spécialisés dans plus d’une école à la fois. Ces matières ont souvent de petits groupes d’étude et il devrait être possible d’assister aux étudiants par téléconférence, car un groupe serait dans une salle de classe dans une école tandis que d’autres étudiants seraient présents aux téléconférences.

Le stage doit également être dans une collaboration plus formelle. Cela ne signifie pas seulement que les facultés travaillent ensemble, mais que l’école, en tant qu’école professionnelle, fournit des moyens formels d’obtenir des informations sur les besoins et les exigences, de tenir une liste des lieux de travail appartenant à certaines professions et de travailler sur une discussion constante sur les disciplines.

Bien sûr, il est possible de citer des conseils professionnels et d’autres parties formelles dans le système de formation professionnelle, mais notre réalité est qu’il y a très peu ou très peu de ces parties dans la région. Je pense qu’il serait très utile de se pencher sur l’état des stages dans le domaine, à la fois sur les besoins et non moins sur la façon dont nous travaillons ensemble.

Contexte de la mobilité

BSC Slovénie – une organisation qui prépare un plan régional pour la province de Gorenjska, nous a accueilli ainsi que les partenaires du projet :

  • Breza Croatie – une institution qui s’occupe des jeunes dans le besoin, avec la présence de Miranda Glavaš Kul – directrice des affaires scolaires et de la jeunesse dans le comté d’Osijek-Baranya
  • GAL Napoca Roumanie – une organisation régionale qui gère une variété de projets dans la province de Napoca, accompagné de Ruben Laze – membre du parlement des jeunes
  • VMA Islande
  • Leader Liit Estonie – association des leaders des ONG travaillant en affaires régionales

et la délégation MFR, au complet, avec la présence :

  • d’administrateurs [Nadine Di Matteo – Présidente Fédération Régionale MFR du Grand Est, Michèle Peters – administrateurs à la MFR St Dié]
  • de moniteurs [Tatiana Marchand – MFR de Gionges, Sandrine Collard – MFR de Vertus]
  • d’une équipe de développement de la communication [Eva Bezin – anime les réseaux sociaux de l’Union Nationale, Antoine Saba – vidéaste indépendant pour La Fabrica]
  • Olivier Gineste – responsable du projet à l’Union Nationale
  • Giang Pham – indépendant et dirigeant du cabinet de conseil The Cube
  • René Caspar – expérimente le développement des agglomérations dispersées.

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

L’agence Erasmus+ représentée aux côtés des partenaires européens lors des #erasmusdays 2022

https://youtu.be/7vUU0jAXhdk Nous aurons le plaisir de recevoir Susana Major, de l'agence Erasmus+, à notre événement #erasmusdays2022 d'échange sur les programmes Erasmus+ portés par le réseau...

L’utilisation des fonds européens par l’école de tourisme d’Osijek

Ils ont accédé à des fonds européens d'un montant de 11 millions d'euros pour moderniser les équipements utilisés dans l'école, les constructions, les cours d'excellence et pour produire un changement dans la méthode d'enseignement des matières et des manuels.

L’éducation non formelle au festival « Terre sans frontières »

Les jeunes développent des compétences pratiques, reçoivent une reconnaissance publique pour leur travail de la part des autorités présentes au festival