Transnational meeting on territorial dialogue and professional training

This second transnational encounter en Grand Est takes place within the framework of the French Presidency of the European Union and the European Youth Conference. V4C partners wish to share and discuss the place of vocational training in rural areas for a successful achievement of the SDGs in 2030.

Animation will be provided by the MFR network (Grand-Est; Drôme-Ardèche; Gard) accompanied by Provox, Batik International and CNAJEP delegates concerning the method. The delegations represented are made up of young leaders and decision-makers with a role in governance and territorial dialogue related to vocational training and the SDGs.

For this transnational meeting taking place in Strasbourg from 24 to 26 January 2022, representatives from several countries (France, Croatia, Iceland, Romania, Slovenia, etc.) will share their experiences on the issue of participation of young people in territorial dialogue with a view to contributing to the EU 2027 strategy and the Sustainable Development Goals, starting from the reality of young people in rural areas and the place that vocational training can take to accelerate change.

Based on their work done in October during theEYES 2021, the group will be enriched by the proposals and contributions directly resulting from the European Youth Conference (EYC) which will take place on this occasion in the Parliament of Strasbourg. These exchanges will also be part of the conference for the future of Europe in order to disseminate the thoughts and proposals of the group.

The participants wish to leave with the tools and methods necessary to be able to deepen the advocacy for vocational training in European rural areas, taking into account the voice of young European elected representatives and the United Nations' horizon 2030 (Sustainable Development Goals) as the EU's vision for rural territories in 2040.

European Youth Conference

Olivier Gineste will be at the European Parliament as a facilitator of the European Youth Conference. European delegates will follow the conference online. If possible, informal meetings will be organized

More articles from the author

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Articles on the same subject

spot_img

Latest publications

The Erasmus+ agency represented alongside European partners during #erasmusdays 2022

https://youtu.be/7vUU0jAXhdk Nous aurons le plaisir de recevoir Susana Major, de l'agence Erasmus+, à notre événement #erasmusdays2022 d'échange sur les programmes Erasmus+ portés par le réseau...

The use of European funds by the Osijek School of Tourism

They have accessed European funds amounting to 11 million euros to modernize the equipment used in the school, the buildings, the courses of excellence and to produce a change in the method of teaching subjects and manuals.

Non-formal education at the “Terre sans frontières” festival

Young people develop practical skills, receive public recognition for their work from the authorities present at the festival

Rencontre transnationale sur le dialogue territorial et la formation professionnelle

Cette deuxième rencontre transnationale en Grand Est se déroule dans le cadre de la Présidence française de l’Union européenne et de la Conférence européenne de la jeunesse. Les partenaires de V4C souhaitent partager et échanger sur la place de la formation professionnelle en milieu rural pour une réalisation réussie des ODD en 2030.

L’animation sera assurée par le réseau des MFR (Grand-Est ; Drôme-Ardèche ; Gard) accompagné des délégués Provox, Batik International et CNAJEP concernant la méthode. Les délégations représentées sont composées de jeunes leaders et décideurs ayant un rôle dans la gouvernance et le dialogue territorial liés à la formation professionnelle et aux ODD.

Pour cette rencontre transnationale se déroulant à Strasbourg du 24 au 26 janvier 2022, des représentants de plusieurs pays (France, Croatie, Islande, Roumanie, Slovénie, etc.) partageront leurs expériences sur la question de la participation des jeunes au dialogue territorial en vue de contribuer à la stratégie UE 2027 et aux Objectifs de Développement Durable, en partant de la réalité des jeunes en milieu rural et de la place que peut prendre la formation professionnelle pour accélérer les changements.

Partant de leur travail effectué en octobre lors de l’EYE 2021, le groupe s’enrichira des propositions et contributions directement issues de la Conférence européenne de la jeunesse (CEJ) qui aura lieu à cette occasion au Parlement de Strasbourg. Ces échanges s’inscriront également dans le cadre de la conférence pour l’avenir de l’Europe afin de diffuser les réflexions et propositions du groupe.

Les participants souhaitent repartir avec les outils et méthodes nécessaires pour pouvoir approfondir le plaidoyer pour la formation professionnelle dans les territoires ruraux européens, en tenant compte de la voix des jeunes élus européens et de l’horizon 2030 des Nations Unies (Objectifs de Développement Durable) comme la vision de l’UE pour les territoires ruraux en 2040.

Conférence européenne de la jeunesse

Olivier Gineste sera au Parlement européen en tant qu’animateur de la Conférence européenne de la jeunesse. Les délégués européens suivront la conférence en ligne. Si possible, des réunions informelles seront organisées

Plus d'articles de l'auteur

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici

Articles sur le même sujet

spot_img

Dernières publications

L’agence Erasmus+ représentée aux côtés des partenaires européens lors des #erasmusdays 2022

https://youtu.be/7vUU0jAXhdk Nous aurons le plaisir de recevoir Susana Major, de l'agence Erasmus+, à notre événement #erasmusdays2022 d'échange sur les programmes Erasmus+ portés par le réseau...

L’utilisation des fonds européens par l’école de tourisme d’Osijek

Ils ont accédé à des fonds européens d'un montant de 11 millions d'euros pour moderniser les équipements utilisés dans l'école, les constructions, les cours d'excellence et pour produire un changement dans la méthode d'enseignement des matières et des manuels.

L’éducation non formelle au festival « Terre sans frontières »

Les jeunes développent des compétences pratiques, reçoivent une reconnaissance publique pour leur travail de la part des autorités présentes au festival